31 Ticks for Chris McNeil
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2013-01-15|Chimney|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chimney/107432097|1|MA : Redrock and vicinity
2013-01-15|Abandoned Tracks|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|onsight lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/abandoned-tracks/107964901|1|MA : Cape Ann : The Alley Slab
2012-12-14|Mayan Calendar|V1+ 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mayan-calendar/107931511|1|MA : Cape Ann : Plateau Boulder : East Side
2012-11-28|Dropped Call|V3+ 6A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dropped-call/107904899|1|MA : Cape Ann : Cavalry Boulder Field aka G... : The Extensions Area : Extensions 4 : Split Boulders
2012-11-25|Toto|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/toto/107411007|1|MA : Cape Ann : Oz
2012-10-24|Four Hole|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/four-hole/106250047|1|NH : Pawtuckaway : Boulder Natural : The Zoo
2012-10-22|Chip off the Old Block|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chip-off-the-old-block/107400003|1|MA : Cape Ann : Dorset St. Crag (Langsford ... : The Slabs
2012-03-27|Premature Escalation|V0- 4-||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/premature-escalation/107404332|1|MA : Cape Ann : Down Under
2012-03-27|Sleek Streek|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sleek-streek/107404835|1|MA : Cape Ann : Down Under
2012-03-27|Crippler|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crippler/107450348|1|MA : Cape Ann : Down Under
2012-03-27|Splitter|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/splitter/107388729|1|MA : Cape Ann : Down Under
2012-03-27|Second Pitch Face|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/second-pitch-face/107456040|1|MA : Cape Ann : Down Under
2012-03-27|No Pro|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/no-pro/107405994|1|MA : Cape Ann : Down Under
2012-03-27|Ball of Confusion|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ball-of-confusion/107450465|1|MA : Cape Ann : Down Under
2012-03-27|Seams Thin|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/seams-thin/107398020|1|MA : Cape Ann : Dorset St. Crag (Langsford ... : Main Wall
2012-03-27|Deception|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/deception/107397976|1|MA : Cape Ann : Dorset St. Crag (Langsford ... : Main Wall
2012-03-27|Alcove Slab Left|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/alcove-slab-left/106630160|1|MA : Cape Ann : Cavalry Boulder Field aka G... :  The Alcove 
2012-03-27|Alcove Slab|V2-3 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/alcove-slab/106630141|1|MA : Cape Ann : Cavalry Boulder Field aka G... :  The Alcove 
2012-03-27| Glorious |V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/-glorious-/106630154|1|MA : Cape Ann : Cavalry Boulder Field aka G... :  The Alcove 
2011-12-14|Rip Van Winkle|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rip-van-winkle/106305662|1|MA : Redrock and vicinity
2011-12-13|Premature Escalation|V0- 4-||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/premature-escalation/107404332|1|MA : Cape Ann : Down Under
2011-11-29|Splitter|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/splitter/107388729|1|MA : Cape Ann : Down Under
2011-11-14|Unknown|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown/106880538|1|MA : Cape Ann : Cavalry Boulder Field aka G... : The Valley
2011-11-14|Unknown 3|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-3/106880570|1|MA : Cape Ann : Cavalry Boulder Field aka G... : The Valley
2011-11-09|Roll the Bones|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/roll-the-bones/107338663|1|MA : Redrock and vicinity
2011-11-09|Steps|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/steps/106119852|1|MA : Redrock and vicinity
2011-11-09|Zits|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zits/106297031|1|MA : Redrock and vicinity
2011-11-09|Toe Jams|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/toe-jams/106282211|1|MA : Redrock and vicinity
2011-11-09|Zipper|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zipper/105909226|1|MA : Redrock and vicinity
2011-11-09|Zipper|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zipper/105909226|1|MA : Redrock and vicinity
2011-11-09|Morning Glory|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/morning-glory/106297036|1|MA : Redrock and vicinity