31 Ticks for Chris McNeil
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2013-01-15|Chimney|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chimney/107432097
2013-01-15|Abandoned Tracks|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|onsight lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/abandoned-tracks/107964901
2012-12-14|Mayan Calendar|V1+ 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mayan-calendar/107931511
2012-11-28|Dropped Call|V3+ 6A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dropped-call/107904899
2012-11-25|Toto|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/toto/107411007
2012-10-24|Four Hole|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/four-hole/106250047
2012-10-22|Chip off the Old Block|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chip-off-the-old-block/107400003
2012-03-27|Premature Escalation|V0- 4-||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/premature-escalation/107404332
2012-03-27|Sleek Streek|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sleek-streek/107404835
2012-03-27|Crippler|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crippler/107450348
2012-03-27|Splitter|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/splitter/107388729
2012-03-27|Second Pitch Face|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/second-pitch-face/107456040
2012-03-27|No Pro|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/no-pro/107405994
2012-03-27|Ball of Confusion|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ball-of-confusion/107450465
2012-03-27|Seams Thin|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/seams-thin/107398020
2012-03-27|Deception|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/deception/107397976
2012-03-27|Alcove Slab Left|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/alcove-slab-left/106630160
2012-03-27|Alcove Slab|V2-3 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/alcove-slab/106630141
2012-03-27| Glorious |V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/-glorious-/106630154
2011-12-14|Rip Van Winkle|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rip-van-winkle/106305662
2011-12-13|Premature Escalation|V0- 4-||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/premature-escalation/107404332
2011-11-29|Splitter|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/splitter/107388729
2011-11-14|Unknown|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown/106880538
2011-11-14|Unknown 3|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-3/106880570
2011-11-09|Roll the Bones|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/roll-the-bones/107338663
2011-11-09|Steps|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/steps/106119852
2011-11-09|Zits|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zits/106297031
2011-11-09|Toe Jams|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/toe-jams/106282211
2011-11-09|Zipper|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zipper/105909226
2011-11-09|Zipper|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zipper/105909226
2011-11-09|Morning Glory|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/morning-glory/106297036