27 Ticks for Chris Graham
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2014-10-05|Med Dose Madness|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b PG13|Crimp fest...scary finish|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/med-dose-madness/106221466|1|NH : Rumney : The Meadows : Center Section
2014-09-20|Rhumb Line|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rhumb-line/106804779|1|NH : Kancamagus Crags : Lost Ledge
2014-09-20|Numb Nuts|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c PG13|Onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/numb-nuts/109219093|1|NH : Kancamagus Crags : Lost Ledge
2014-08-06|Rattle Can|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rattle-can/109320651|1|NH : Kancamagus Crags : Lost Ledge
2014-07-25|Lost Arch|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-arch/109282022|1|NH : Kancamagus Crags : Lost Ledge
2012-11-09|DMZ|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c PG13|did this 10 years ago! lol|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dmz/106721559|1|NH : Cathedral Ledge : Thin Air Face
2012-09-01|Thin Line|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thin-line/107779798|1|NH : Attitash Crag : The Main Area
2012-06-18|Life By the Tracks|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/life-by-the-tracks/107660585|1|NH : Mt. Willard : Gulley  n.1 Buttress
2012-06-18|Part the Sea|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/part-the-sea/107660565|1|NH : Mt. Willard : Gulley  n.1 Buttress
2012-06-18|Hattie's Garden (the climb)|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hatties-garden-the-climb/107660464|1|NH : Mt. Willard : Gulley  n.1 Buttress
2011-09-21|Fool's For A Day|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b PG13|great line, heady and a bit runout on steep slab. Very fun!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fools-for-a-day/106190024|1|NH : Albany Slabs
2011-08-20|Worm Drive|5.10c/d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/worm-drive/107647018|1|NH : Cathedral Ledge : Thin Air Face
2011-07-23|Rapid Transit|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rapid-transit/105923599|3|NH : Cathedral Ledge : Thin Air Face
2010-07-10|Hallie Haley|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hallie-haley/106919748|1|NH : Kancamagus Crags : Lost Ledge
2010-07-02|AP Treat|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Restored the route after three days of cleaning.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ap-treat/106290486|1|NH : Cathedral Ledge : The Beast Alcove and Refuse...
2010-05-14|Steppin Out|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/steppin-out/106763483|1|NH : Humphrey's Ledge : The Geriatric Walls
2010-04-14|Lost and Found|5.10c/d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-and-found/106730657|1|NH : Humphrey's Ledge : The Geriatric Walls
2009-11-11|Little Feat|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/little-feat/105948632|1|NH : Cathedral Ledge : Tourist Overlook
2009-11-11|Lookout Crack|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lookout-crack/105948637|1|NH : Cathedral Ledge : Tourist Overlook
2009-08-12|Cold Day in Hell|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|Nice route! Real fun.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cold-day-in-hell/105946250|1|NH : Whitehorse Ledge : 2. South Buttress : Atlantis Area
2005-08-06|DMZ|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dmz/106721559|1|NH : Cathedral Ledge : Thin Air Face
1990-09-10|The Saigons|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-saigons/105923586|2|NH : Cathedral Ledge : Thin Air Face
1986-08-12|Moby Grape|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/moby-grape/105884815|6|NH : Cannon Cliff  : 4. Moby Grape Area
1983-05-09|Thinner|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thinner/105948491|1|NH : Cathedral Ledge : Thin Air Face
1982-07-09|Turner's Flake|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/turners-flake/105881452|1|NH : Cathedral Ledge : Thin Air Face
1982-07-05|Thin Air|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thin-air/105904036|4|NH : Cathedral Ledge : Thin Air Face
1981-07-08|Standard Route|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105949237|4|NH : Cathedral Ledge : Thin Air Face