21 Ticks for Chris Graham
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2012-11-09|DMZ|5.9- 5c 17 VI HVS 4c PG13|did this 10 years ago! lol|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dmz/106721559
2012-09-01|Thin Line|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thin-line/107779798
2012-06-18|Life By the Tracks|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/life-by-the-tracks/107660585
2012-06-18|Part the Sea|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/part-the-sea/107660565
2012-06-18|Hattie's Garden|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hatties-garden/107660464
2011-09-21|Fool's For A Day|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b PG13|great line, heady and a bit runout on steep slab. Very fun!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fools-for-a-day/106190024
2011-08-20|Worm Drive|5.10c/d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/worm-drive/107647018
2011-07-23|Rapid Transit|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ E2 5b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rapid-transit/105923599
2010-07-02|AP Treat|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Restored the route after three days of cleaning.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ap-treat/106290486
2010-05-14|Steppin Out|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII E2 5b R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/steppin-out/106763483
2010-04-14|Lost and Found|5.10c/d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-and-found/106730657
2009-11-11|Lookout Crack|5.9- 5c 17 VI HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lookout-crack/105948637
2009-11-11|Little Feat|5.9- 5c 17 VI HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/little-feat/105948632
2009-08-12|Cold Day in Hell|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a|Nice route! Real fun.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cold-day-in-hell/105946250
2005-08-06|DMZ|5.9- 5c 17 VI HVS 4c PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dmz/106721559
1990-09-10|The Saigons|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-saigons/105923586
1986-08-12|Moby Grape|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/moby-grape/105884815
1983-05-09|Thinner|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thinner/105948491
1982-07-09|Turner's Flake|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/turners-flake/105881452
1982-07-05|Thin Air|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thin-air/105904036
1981-07-08|Standard Route|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105949237