55 Ticks for ccerling
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2014-07-07|The West Chimney|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-west-chimney/105999228|3|NH : Hounds Hump Ridge (Eaglet e... : The Eaglet
2012-08-03|Welcome Face|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/welcome-face/106921934|1|WI : Devil's Lake : Devil's Lake Bouldering : East Bluff Bouldering : East Bluff North : North Shore
2012-08-03|Eubank's Lady Bits|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/eubanks-lady-bits/107485917|1|WI : Devil's Lake : Devil's Lake Bouldering : East Bluff Bouldering : East Bluff North : North Shore
2012-08-03|Confidence Booster|V-easy 3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/confidence-booster/107485962|1|WI : Devil's Lake : Devil's Lake Bouldering : East Bluff Bouldering : East Bluff North : North Shore
2012-07-21|Standard Route|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105910131|9|NH : Whitehorse Ledge : 7. The Slabs
2012-07-02|Corleone's Corner|V-easy 3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/corleones-corner/106198440|1|WI : Governor Dodge State Park : Box Canyon Boulders : Godfather Boulder
2012-05-28|Jugular|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jugular/106087230|1|IA : Pictured Rocks : Mild Iowa Wall
2012-05-28|Mild Iowa|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mild-iowa/106087226|1|IA : Pictured Rocks : Mild Iowa Wall
2012-05-23|PWB Arete|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pwb-arete/105982029|1|WI : Hillbilly Hollow : Hillbilly Routes
2012-05-23|Two Hands of Prayer|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/two-hands-of-prayer/107143952|1|WI : Hillbilly Hollow : Hillbilly Routes
2012-05-15|Buddha Bukstein Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/buddha-bukstein-crack/106800567|1|WI : Castle Rock South (Fishin' ... : North Wall
2012-05-11|An Eye For an Eye|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/an-eye-for-an-eye/105860585|1|WI : Castle Rock South (Fishin' ... : North Wall
2012-04-29|Best Jams in Wisconsin|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/best-jams-in-wisconsin/106003403|1|WI : Castle Rock South (Fishin' ... : Amphitheater Wall
2012-04-28|First Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/first-crack/106182317|1|IL : Mississippi Palisades
2012-04-28|Double Overhang|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/double-overhang/106181955|1|IL : Mississippi Palisades
2012-03-21|The Bastille Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bastille-crack/105748490|5|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Bastille : The Bastille - N Face
2011-09-24|Seperation Anxiety|V0+ 4+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/seperation-anxiety/105879002|1|WI : Governor Dodge State Park : Group Camp B : Plan B Area
2011-09-24|Welcome to the Top|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/welcome-to-the-top/106252943|1|WI : Governor Dodge State Park : Barrel Ridge : Barrel Ridge Proper
2011-05-15|The Repentance Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-repentance-crack/107128043|1|WI : Hillbilly Hollow : Hillbilly Routes
2011-05-04|One Hand Clapping|V0 4|Nice warmup|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/one-hand-clapping/105879080|1|WI : Governor Dodge State Park : Group Camp B : Backbone Ridge : West Side- Backbone Ridge
2011-04-09|B-minor Mass|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/b-minor-mass/105730439|1|WI : Devil's Lake : East Bluff - Potholes Area : Doorway Rocks - Minor Mass
2011-03-27|Leftwing|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/leftwing/105982126|1|WI : Governor Dodge State Park : Qual Wall
2010-12-22|The Main Route|WI3+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-main-route/105886664|1|WI : Wyalusing ice : Wyalusing State Park
2010-11-19|Flash|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flash/106087618|1|IA : Pictured Rocks : Comic Gallery
2010-10-29|Over The Counter|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/over-the-counter/106087965|1|IA : Pictured Rocks : Shiprock
2010-10-29|Tarzan|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tarzan/106087950|1|IA : Pictured Rocks : Shiprock
2010-10-22|Queen's Throne|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/queens-throne/105730337|1|WI : Devil's Lake : West Bluff - Cleo Amphithea... : The Cleo Amphitheater
2010-10-22|East Comfort Route|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-comfort-route/105730739|1|WI : Devil's Lake : West Bluff - Cleo Amphithea... : Cleopatra's Needle
2010-09-26|Penitent Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/penitent-crack/106242413|1|WI : Hillbilly Hollow : Hillbilly Routes
2010-09-26|Swiss Cheese|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/swiss-cheese/105863293|1|WI : Hillbilly Hollow : Hillbilly Routes
2010-09-26|PWB Arete|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pwb-arete/105982029|1|WI : Hillbilly Hollow : Hillbilly Routes
2010-09-17|Buddha Bukstein Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/buddha-bukstein-crack/106800567|1|WI : Castle Rock South (Fishin' ... : North Wall
2010-09-16|Warm Up 2|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/warm-up-2/105982143|1|WI : Governor Dodge State Park : Qual Wall
2010-08-26|Boy Scout|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/boy-scout/105730637|1|WI : Devil's Lake : East Bluff - East Rampart : Gill's Buttress
2010-08-26|Brinton's Crack|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/brintons-crack/105730484|1|WI : Devil's Lake : East Bluff - East Rampart : Brinton's Buttress
2010-08-07|Air|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/air/105993472|1|WI : Necedah (Petenwell Bluff) : Air Spire
2010-08-02|Watermarks|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/watermarks/105730307|1|WI : Devil's Lake : East Bluff - Far West End : Balanced Rock Wall
2010-08-02|Sunken Pillar|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sunken-pillar/105730433|1|WI : Devil's Lake : East Bluff - Far West End : Balanced Rock Wall
2010-08-02|New Box|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/new-box/105730256|1|WI : Devil's Lake : East Bluff - Far West End : Balanced Rock Wall
2010-07-21|High Anxiety|V0+ 4+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/high-anxiety/105879010|1|WI : Governor Dodge State Park : Group Camp B : Plan B Area
2010-07-19|Lost Face|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-face/105730553|1|WI : Devil's Lake : West Bluff - West Rampart : Prospect Point Rampart : Lost Face Area
2010-07-11|PWB Arete|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pwb-arete/105982029|1|WI : Hillbilly Hollow : Hillbilly Routes
2010-06-05|End of the Innocence|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/end-of-the-innocence/105985299|1|WI : Hillbilly Hollow : Hillbilly Routes
2010-05-25|Fingers|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fingers/106004899|1|CA : Los Angeles Basin : Santa Ana Mountains : Ortega Falls
2010-05-25|The Hinge|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-hinge/106721679|1|CA : Los Angeles Basin : Pirate's Cove (aka The Beac...
2010-05-25|Fale Problem|V0 4 PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fale-problem/106755481|1|CA : Los Angeles Basin : Pirate's Cove (aka The Beac...
2010-05-25|Dynamite Crack|V0- 4-||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dynamite-crack/106410691|1|CA : Inland Empire : Mount Rubidoux : Island Area : Dynamite Boulder
2010-05-25|Piano Crack|V-easy 3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/piano-crack/106149998|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : *Joshua Tree Bouldering* : Barker Dam Bouldering : Gunsmoke Area  : Piano Rock
2010-05-25|Water Moccasin|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/water-moccasin/105909202|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Indian Cove : Indian Cove Campground : Indian Palisades Corridor
2010-05-25|Coyotes at Sunset|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/coyotes-at-sunset/105805473|1|CA : San Bernardino Mountains : Big Bear Lake Area : Big Bear North : Holcomb Valley Pinnacles : Central Pinnacles : Coyote Crag
2010-05-25|Bye Crackie|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bye-crackie/105805463|1|CA : San Bernardino Mountains : Big Bear Lake Area : Big Bear North : Holcomb Valley Pinnacles : Central Pinnacles : Coyote Crag
2010-05-25|Gold Standard|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gold-standard/105878952|1|CA : San Bernardino Mountains : Big Bear Lake Area : Big Bear North : Holcomb Valley Pinnacles : Central Pinnacles : Gold Wall
2010-05-25|Easy Rider|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/easy-rider/105794178|1|CA : San Diego County : Mission Gorge : Middle Earth
2010-05-25|The Tower|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-tower/105792696|1|CA : San Diego County : Mission Gorge : Limbo Area
2010-05-25|Dihedral|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dihedral/106004895|1|CA : Los Angeles Basin : Santa Ana Mountains : Ortega Falls