10 Ticks for btustison
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2012-08-09|Till Broad Daylight, pitch 1|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|followed,completed all of TBD. Lead P1 afternoon.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/till-broad-daylight-pitch-1/106007005
2012-08-01|Gallivant|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gallivant/106589426
2012-08-01|The Owl|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-owl/106589461
2012-04-24|Elation at the End of Eternity|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a|W/Dave. Followed 1st pitch, passed on 2nd due to rain.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/elation-at-the-end-of-eternity/105798604
2012-04-24|Super Squish|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|W/Dave T/R|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/super-squish/105798601
2012-04-24|Endless Bliss|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|W Dave, drizzle.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/endless-bliss/105798597
2011-08-23|Love Bucket|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/love-bucket/106887421
2011-08-02|The Big Tree|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-big-tree/106006701
2011-08-02|Under the Bored Walk|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|Lead P1 first trip to Darrington|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/under-the-bored-walk/106813204
2011-07-19|Great Northern Slab|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/great-northern-slab/105790657