44 Ticks for Bryson Slothower
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2014-08-12|On the Lamb|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/on-the-lamb/105862991|4|CA : Yosemite National Park : Tuolumne Meadows : Lamb Dome
2014-08-12|Southeast Buttress|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/southeast-buttress/105835705|5|CA : Yosemite National Park : Tuolumne Meadows : Cathedral Range : Cathedral Peak
2014-08-12|West Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-crack/105859422|5|CA : Yosemite National Park : Tuolumne Meadows : Daff Dome, Main Area
2014-08-12|South Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-crack/105840361|6|CA : Yosemite National Park : Tuolumne Meadows : Stately Pleasure Dome
2014-08-02|The Normal Route|Steep Snow||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-normal-route/108962063|1|International : South America : Bolivia : Huayna Potosi
2014-08-01|Southeast Face of Nelion (17,021')|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/southeast-face-of-nelion-17021/107995173|20|International : Africa : Kenya : Mt Kenya
2014-07-10|Face The Music|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/face-the-music/106602112|1|Hawaii : Oahu : Mokuleia Wall
2014-07-04|Cosmic Wall|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cosmic-wall/105735809|6|CA : Shasta Cascade : Castle Crags : The Ogre aka Mt. Hubris
2012-08-17|Prime Rib of Goat|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/prime-rib-of-goat/107730934|11|WA : Okanogan : Mazama : Goat Wall
2012-08-16|SW Rib|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sw-rib/106416669|6|WA : Northwest Region : North Cascades : Washington Pass : South Early Winters Spire
2012-08-15|Beckey Route (SW Face)|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/beckey-route-sw-face/105797867|3|WA : Northwest Region : North Cascades : Washington Pass : Liberty Bell
2009-05-24|Saint Of Circumstance|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|on-sight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/saint-of-circumstance/106443443|1|WA : Southeast Cascades & Yakima : Tieton River : Lava Point : Lava Wall/Deadheads
2007-09-23|Critical Mass|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/critical-mass/105838042|1|OR : Portland & The Gorge : Broughton Bluff : (3) Red Wall
2007-08-16|Goldrush|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/goldrush/106010176|1|CA : Redwood Coast : Trinity ArÍtes : Shooting Gallery : Upper Shooting Gallery
2007-05-26|Focal Point|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|on-sight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/focal-point/105972140|1|WA : Central Region : Vantage (Frenchman Coulee) : Middle East Wall
2007-04-15|Jihad|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|on-sight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jihad/105946942|1|WA : Central Region : Vantage (Frenchman Coulee) : Middle East Wall
2007-04-15|Desert Dessert|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|on-sight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/desert-dessert/105947062|1|WA : Central Region : Vantage (Frenchman Coulee) : Middle East Wall
2007-04-14|Mr. Clean|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|on-sight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-clean/105946984|1|WA : Central Region : Vantage (Frenchman Coulee) : Sunshine Wall : King Pins
2007-04-14|Bob's Your Uncle|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|on-sight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bobs-your-uncle/105947041|1|WA : Central Region : Vantage (Frenchman Coulee) : Sunshine Wall : King Pins
2007-04-14|Mix it Up|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|on-sight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mix-it-up/105947026|1|WA : Central Region : Vantage (Frenchman Coulee) : Sunshine Wall : Coyote Wall
2007-03-11|Toxic|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|2nd go|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/toxic/105789298|1|OR : Central Oregon : Smith Rock : Aggro Gully
2006-08-05|Hanoi Hilton|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|on-sight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hanoi-hilton/105844805|1|WY : Ten Sleep Canyon : Vietnam
2006-07-19|Thin Slice|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thin-slice/105741581|1|ID : City of Rocks : Parking Lot Rock : Parking Lot Rock - Northeas...
2006-07-19|Redtail|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/redtail/105742076|1|ID : City of Rocks : Rabbit Rock : Rabbit Rock - Southwest
2006-04-30|Blackened|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blackened/105820868|1|OR : Central Oregon : Smith Rock : Smith Rock Group : Llama Wall
2006-03-19|Drilling Zona|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/drilling-zona/105803539|1|OR : Central Oregon : Smith Rock : Basalt Rimrock : Student Wall : Reproductive Wall
2005-08-05|Where the Sidewalk Ends|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/where-the-sidewalk-ends/105856656|1|WY : Ten Sleep Canyon : Sidewalk Buttress
2000-10-20|Valencianos|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/valencianos/106282638|8|International : Europe : Spain : Costa Blanca : Penon d'Ifach
2000-08-12|Stolen Chimney|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stolen-chimney/105717310|1|UT : Moab Area : Fisher Towers : Ancient Art
0000-00-00|Life is Sweet|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/life-is-sweet/107773433|1|International : Europe : Spain : Andalucia : El Chorro : El Makinodromo
0000-00-00|Badalona|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/badalona/106629645|5|International : Europe : Spain : Catalonia : Montserrat : Gorros : Gorro Frigi
0000-00-00|western breach|3rd 1- 1 I 1 M 1a Mod. Snow||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/western-breach/107958766|1|International : Africa : Tanzania : Kilimanjaro
0000-00-00|Emmons Glacier|Mod. Snow||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/emmons-glacier/105982534|1|WA : Southwest Cascades : Mount Rainier
0000-00-00|Bridalveil Falls|WI5-6||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bridalveil-falls/105917751|3|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Telluride : Bridalveil area
0000-00-00|Casual Route|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/casual-route/105748496|7|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Long's Peak : The Diamond
0000-00-00|Wine and Roses|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wine-and-roses/105828723|1|WY : Fremont Canyon : Wine and Roses
0000-00-00|St. Vitus' Dance|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/st-vitus-dance/105843781|5|International : North America : Canada : British Columbia : Squamish : The Chief : The Apron
0000-00-00|Peasant's Route|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/peasants-route/105903259|5|International : North America : Canada : British Columbia : Squamish : The Chief : Grand Wall Base Area
0000-00-00|Rebel Without a Pause|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rebel-without-a-pause/105732527|1|NV : Red Rock : Second Pullout : Black Corridor
0000-00-00|Northeast Face of Warrior I|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/northeast-face-of-warrior-i/106007654|7|WY : Wind River Range : Cirque of the Towers :  Warrior 1
0000-00-00|Think Pink|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/think-pink/105717439|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Battle of the Bulge Buttres...
0000-00-00|The Scenic Cruise|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-scenic-cruise/105756778|13|CO : Gunnison : Black Canyon of the Gunniso... : North Rim Routes : North Chasm View Wall
0000-00-00|The Naked Edge|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-naked-edge/105748786|6|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Tower Two
0000-00-00|South Face (Via Miriam)|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-face-via-miriam/106910646|5|International : Europe : Italy : Dolomites : Cinque Torri : Torre Grand South Summit