44 Ticks for Bryson Slothower
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2014-08-12|On the Lamb|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/on-the-lamb/105862991
2014-08-12|Southeast Buttress|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/southeast-buttress/105835705
2014-08-12|West Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-crack/105859422
2014-08-12|South Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-crack/105840361
2014-08-02|The Normal Route|Steep Snow||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-normal-route/108962063
2014-08-01|Southeast Face of Nelion (17,021')|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/southeast-face-of-nelion-17021/107995173
2014-07-10|Face The Music|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/face-the-music/106602112
2014-07-04|Cosmic Wall|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cosmic-wall/105735809
2012-08-17|Prime Rib of Goat|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/prime-rib-of-goat/107730934
2012-08-16|SW Rib|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sw-rib/106416669
2012-08-15|Beckey Route (SW Face)|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/beckey-route-sw-face/105797867
2009-05-24|Saint Of Circumstance|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|on-sight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/saint-of-circumstance/106443443
2007-09-23|Critical Mass|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/critical-mass/105838042
2007-08-16|Goldrush|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/goldrush/106010176
2007-05-26|Focal Point|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|on-sight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/focal-point/105972140
2007-04-15|Jihad|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|on-sight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jihad/105946942
2007-04-15|Desert Dessert|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|on-sight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/desert-dessert/105947062
2007-04-14|Mr. Clean|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|on-sight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-clean/105946984
2007-04-14|Bob's Your Uncle|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|on-sight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bobs-your-uncle/105947041
2007-04-14|Mix it Up|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|on-sight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mix-it-up/105947026
2007-03-11|Toxic|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|2nd go|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/toxic/105789298
2006-08-05|Hanoi Hilton|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|on-sight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hanoi-hilton/105844805
2006-07-19|Thin Slice|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thin-slice/105741581
2006-07-19|Redtail|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/redtail/105742076
2006-04-30|Blackened|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blackened/105820868
2006-03-19|Drilling Zona|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/drilling-zona/105803539
2005-08-05|Where the Sidewalk Ends|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/where-the-sidewalk-ends/105856656
2000-10-20|Valencianos|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/valencianos/106282638
2000-08-12|Stolen Chimney|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stolen-chimney/105717310
0000-00-00|Life is Sweet|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/life-is-sweet/107773433
0000-00-00|Badalona|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/badalona/106629645
0000-00-00|western breach|3rd 1- 1 I 1 M 1a Mod. Snow||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/western-breach/107958766
0000-00-00|Emmons Glacier|Mod. Snow||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/emmons-glacier/105982534
0000-00-00|Bridalveil Falls|WI5-6||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bridalveil-falls/105917751
0000-00-00|Casual Route|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/casual-route/105748496
0000-00-00|Wine and Roses|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wine-and-roses/105828723
0000-00-00|St. Vitus' Dance|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/st-vitus-dance/105843781
0000-00-00|Peasant's Route|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/peasants-route/105903259
0000-00-00|Rebel Without a Pause|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rebel-without-a-pause/105732527
0000-00-00|Northeast Face of Warrior I|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/northeast-face-of-warrior-i/106007654
0000-00-00|Think Pink|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/think-pink/105717439
0000-00-00|The Scenic Cruise|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-scenic-cruise/105756778
0000-00-00|The Naked Edge|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-naked-edge/105748786
0000-00-00|South Face (Via Miriam)|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-face-via-miriam/106910646