34 Ticks for Bob M
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2010-11-27|Second Coming|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/second-coming/105874379
2010-11-27|Rat's Ass|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rats-ass/105939182
2010-10-30|Rehab|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rehab/105900190
2010-10-30|Witchy Woman|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/witchy-woman/106154747
2010-10-30|Narcissism|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/narcissism/106099676
2010-10-30|Ankles Away|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ankles-away/105888384
2010-10-30|Rolffed|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rolffed/105900196
2010-10-23|Comfortably Numb|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/comfortably-numb/105905196
2010-10-23|Thin in the Middle|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thin-in-the-middle/106098693
2010-10-23|Misty|5.10c/d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/misty/105905421
2010-10-23|Pigs in Zen (Tuesday's Gone)|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pigs-in-zen-tuesdays-gone/105930746
2010-10-09|My Dog Has Fleas|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/my-dog-has-fleas/105915399
2010-10-09|That Eight (aka Kennel Club)|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/that-eight-aka-kennel-club/105915410
2010-10-09|Walking the Dog|5.9- 5c 17 VI HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/walking-the-dog/106101126
2010-10-02|Golden Locks|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/golden-locks/105888826
2010-10-02|Prerequisite for Excellence|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/prerequisite-for-excellence/105888371
2010-10-02|Cake Walk|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cake-walk/105889130
2010-10-02|Art|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/art/105935012
2010-07-31|Short Man's Sorrow|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/short-mans-sorrow/106099503
2010-07-31|Left Up|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-up/105950776
2010-07-31|Bloody Crack|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bloody-crack/105874179
2010-04-11|Blues Crack|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blues-crack/106084880
2010-04-11|Sleazy Slab|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sleazy-slab/106084925
2010-04-11|Tough Guy|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tough-guy/106635124
2010-04-06|Lost Digits|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-digits/106080994
2010-03-21|Kashmir Crack|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kashmir-crack/106084788
2010-03-07|Gaping Crack - 5.9 Hand Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a  V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gaping-crack---59-hand-crack/106085897
2010-03-07|Easy Crack Traverse|V1-2 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/easy-crack-traverse/106084934
2010-03-07|Easy Crack|V-easy 3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/easy-crack/106081308
2010-03-07|Spiderman Arete|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spiderman-arete/106084943
2010-03-07|Spiderman Crack|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spiderman-crack/106086298
2009-10-25|Standard Route|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b|Easy, fun route.  A little airy when you step around the arete, so be ready for that.  Good pro.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105905391
2009-09-05|Good Intentions|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/good-intentions/105968848
2009-09-05|Lichen or Not|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lichen-or-not/106099509