34 Ticks for Bob M
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2010-11-27|Second Coming|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/second-coming/105874379|2|NC : Looking Glass Rock : South Side
2010-11-27|Rat's Ass|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rats-ass/105939182|3|NC : Looking Glass Rock : South Side
2010-10-30|Rehab|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rehab/105900190|1|TN : Foster Falls : Rehab Slab
2010-10-30|Witchy Woman|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/witchy-woman/106154747|1|TN : Foster Falls : Rocket Slab
2010-10-30|Narcissism|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/narcissism/106099676|1|TN : Foster Falls : The Dihedrals
2010-10-30|Ankles Away|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ankles-away/105888384|1|TN : Foster Falls : The Dihedrals
2010-10-30|Rolffed|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rolffed/105900196|1|TN : Foster Falls : Rehab Slab
2010-10-23|Comfortably Numb|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/comfortably-numb/105905196|1|AL : Sand Rock : The Pinnacle
2010-10-23|Thin in the Middle|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thin-in-the-middle/106098693|1|AL : Sand Rock : Jaws Block/West Side Rock
2010-10-23|Misty|5.10c/d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/misty/105905421|1|AL : Sand Rock : Sun Wall
2010-10-23|Pigs in Zen (Tuesday's Gone)|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pigs-in-zen-tuesdays-gone/105930746|1|AL : Sand Rock : Holiday Block
2010-10-09|My Dog Has Fleas|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/my-dog-has-fleas/105915399|1|AL : Sand Rock : Holiday Block
2010-10-09|That Eight (aka Kennel Club)|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/that-eight-aka-kennel-club/105915410|1|AL : Sand Rock : Holiday Block
2010-10-09|Walking the Dog|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/walking-the-dog/106101126|1|AL : Sand Rock : Holiday Block
2010-10-02|Golden Locks|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/golden-locks/105888826|1|TN : The Tennessee Wall : T-Wall East
2010-10-02|Prerequisite for Excellence|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/prerequisite-for-excellence/105888371|1|TN : The Tennessee Wall : T-Wall East
2010-10-02|Cake Walk|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cake-walk/105889130|1|TN : The Tennessee Wall : T-Wall East
2010-10-02|Art|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/art/105935012|1|TN : The Tennessee Wall : T-Wall East
2010-07-31|Short Man's Sorrow|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/short-mans-sorrow/106099503|1|NC : Looking Glass Rock : South Side
2010-07-31|Left Up|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-up/105950776|1|NC : Looking Glass Rock : South Side
2010-07-31|Bloody Crack|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bloody-crack/105874179|3|NC : Looking Glass Rock : South Side
2010-04-11|Blues Crack|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blues-crack/106084880|1|GA : Boat Rock
2010-04-11|Sleazy Slab|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sleazy-slab/106084925|1|GA : Boat Rock
2010-04-11|Tough Guy|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tough-guy/106635124|1|GA : Boat Rock
2010-04-06|Lost Digits|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-digits/106080994|1|GA : Boat Rock
2010-03-21|Kashmir Crack|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kashmir-crack/106084788|1|GA : Boat Rock
2010-03-07|Gaping Crack - 5.9 Hand Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a  V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gaping-crack---59-hand-crack/106085897|1|GA : Boat Rock
2010-03-07|Easy Crack Traverse|V1-2 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/easy-crack-traverse/106084934|1|GA : Boat Rock
2010-03-07|Easy Crack|V-easy 3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/easy-crack/106081308|1|GA : Boat Rock
2010-03-07|Spiderman Arete|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spiderman-arete/106084943|1|GA : Boat Rock
2010-03-07|Spiderman Crack|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spiderman-crack/106086298|1|GA : Boat Rock
2009-10-25|Standard Route|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Easy, fun route.  A little airy when you step around the arete, so be ready for that.  Good pro.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105905391|1|AL : Sand Rock : The Pinnacle
2009-09-05|Good Intentions|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/good-intentions/105968848|1|NC : Looking Glass Rock : South Side
2009-09-05|Lichen or Not|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lichen-or-not/106099509|2|NC : Looking Glass Rock : South Side