50 Ticks for Bill Sacks
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2013-06-15|Over Easy|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/over-easy/105859160|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Phantom Spires : Middle Spire
2012-11-11|The Last Will Be First|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-last-will-be-first/105950518|2|NY : The Gunks : The Trapps : h. The Arrow Wall - CCK
2012-11-11|Bonnie's Roof|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bonnies-roof/105801433|2|NY : The Gunks : The Trapps : i. High E
2012-11-11|50-50|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/50-50/106562228|2|NY : The Gunks : The Trapps : i. High E
2012-11-11|High Exposure|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/high-exposure/105798994|2|NY : The Gunks : The Trapps : i. High E
2012-10-28|Final Frontier|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|3rd pitch wet...only climbed first 2.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/final-frontier/107571831|3|NY : Adirondacks : Lake George Region : Barton High Cliffs
2012-10-27|Final Frontier|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/final-frontier/107571831|3|NY : Adirondacks : Lake George Region : Barton High Cliffs
2012-10-13|Bloody Mary|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|Aided P1|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bloody-mary/106078832|6|NY : Adirondacks : Lake Champlain Region : Poke-O-Moonshine : Poke-O-Moonshine Main Face
2012-10-13|The FM|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-fm/106959629|4|NY : Adirondacks : Lake Champlain Region : Poke-O-Moonshine : Poke-O-Moonshine Main Face
2012-10-13|Pillar|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pillar/107273009|1|NY : Adirondacks : Lake Champlain Region : Poke-O-Moonshine : Poke-O-Moonshine Main Face
2012-10-08|Regular Route|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a PG13|Two rope teams. Cam+Joe Bill+Rob.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/regular-route/106411030|8|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : Chapel Pond Slab
2012-09-02|Aunt Polly|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/aunt-polly/107777982|2|NY : Adirondacks : Indian Lake Region : Huckleberry Mountain
2012-09-02|Jealous Dogs|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jealous-dogs/107778001|1|NY : Adirondacks : Indian Lake Region : Huckleberry Mountain
2012-05-13|Bon Chance|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bon-chance/107601314|1|NY : Adirondacks : Southern Mountains : Good Luck Mountain
2012-05-13|Lady Luck|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lady-luck/107601276|1|NY : Adirondacks : Southern Mountains : Good Luck Mountain
2012-05-12|The Diagonal|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-diagonal/107201641|7|NY : Adirondacks : High Peaks Region : Wallface
2012-04-29|Lonesome Dove|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lonesome-dove/105879126|1|NH : Rumney : Jimmy Cliff
2012-04-29|Junco|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/junco/105876683|1|NH : Rumney : Jimmy Cliff
2012-04-29|The Nuthatch|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-nuthatch/105917818|1|NH : Rumney : Jimmy Cliff
2012-04-29|Hammond Organ|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hammond-organ/105917803|1|NH : Rumney : Jimmy Cliff
2012-04-29|Centerpiece|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/centerpiece/105906870|1|NH : Rumney : Bonsai
2012-04-29|Bolt And Run|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bolt-and-run/105922323|1|NH : Rumney : 5.8 Crag
2012-04-29|The 5.8 Crack by the Road|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-58-crack-by-the-road/105906994|1|NH : Rumney : 5.8 Crag
2012-04-29|Kamikazee|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kamikazee/105939289|1|NH : Rumney : Bonsai
2012-04-29|Masterpiece|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/masterpiece/105878204|1|NH : Rumney : Bonsai
2012-04-29|Snake Skin Slab|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/snake-skin-slab/105923846|1|NH : Rumney : 5.8 Crag
2012-04-21|Final Frontier|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/final-frontier/107571831|3|NY : Adirondacks : Lake George Region : Barton High Cliffs
2012-04-14|Thank You, Cindy|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|http://nobolts.blogspot.com/2012/04/4132012-crane-mountain.html|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thank-you-cindy/106594215|1|NY : Adirondacks : Indian Lake Region : Crane Mountain : Left of Ladder
2012-04-13|Dividing Line|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dividing-line/106307549|2|NY : Adirondacks : Indian Lake Region : Crane Mountain : Left of Ladder
2012-03-15|Black Corner|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-corner/106388136|1|CT : Central Valley : East Peak : Amphitheater
2012-03-10|Central Gully|WI1||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/central-gully/105890662|1|NH : *NH Ice and Alpine Climbing : Mount Washington & Presiden... : Huntington Ravine
2012-03-10|Pinnacle Gully|WI3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pinnacle-gully/105890658|3|NH : *NH Ice and Alpine Climbing : Mount Washington & Presiden... : Huntington Ravine
2012-02-11|West Coast Connection|WI4- M4 PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-coast-connection/107577614|1|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : Crane Mountain : Southeast Slopes
2012-02-11|Fifi's Frozen Fingers|WI4-||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fifis-frozen-fingers/106658342|1|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : Crane Mountain : Southeast Slopes
2012-02-11|Waterfall Wall|WI3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/waterfall-wall/106624555|6|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : Crane Mountain : Southeast Slopes
2012-01-05|Iron Cross Crack|V0-1 4+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/iron-cross-crack/106666261|1|Rhode Island : Lincoln Woods : Warm Up Area aka The Tomato... : Iron Cross Boulder
2012-01-05|Sit Down Problem|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sit-down-problem/106733854|1|Rhode Island : Lincoln Woods : Sit Down area / Druid's Cir... : Split Rock
2011-12-22|Steerage|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/steerage/106971120|1|Rhode Island : Lincoln Woods : Ship's Prow
2011-11-12|Tang Corner|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tang-corner/107219245|1|NY : Adirondacks : Lake George Region : Sleeping Beauty Mountain
2011-11-12|Frack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/frack/107219302|1|NY : Adirondacks : Lake George Region : Sleeping Beauty Mountain
2011-11-12|Sundowner|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sundowner/107219400|1|NY : Adirondacks : Lake George Region : Sleeping Beauty Mountain
2011-11-12|Frick|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/frick/107219282|1|NY : Adirondacks : Lake George Region : Sleeping Beauty Mountain
2011-11-12|Sizzle Me|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sizzle-me/107219409|1|NY : Adirondacks : Lake George Region : Sleeping Beauty Mountain
2011-11-12|Fat Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fat-crack/107219392|1|NY : Adirondacks : Lake George Region : Sleeping Beauty Mountain
2011-11-09|Thin Soles|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b PG13|Hour approach.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thin-soles/107423669|1|NY : Adirondacks : Lake George Region : New Buck
2011-11-09|Pick Pocket|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pick-pocket/107423713|1|NY : Adirondacks : Lake George Region : New Buck
2011-10-25|Curbar Edge|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/curbar-edge/105830394|1|NY : Little Falls : Moss Island
2011-10-25|The Thinker|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-thinker/105830468|1|NY : Little Falls : Moss Island
2011-10-25|Jeff Loves Eileen|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jeff-loves-eileen/105830363|1|NY : Little Falls : Moss Island
2011-09-25|Regular Route|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/regular-route/106411030|8|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : Chapel Pond Slab