94 Ticks for codrew
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2014-01-26|Diagonal|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/diagonal/106588238
2013-11-16|Out of Darkness|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/out-of-darkness/106112962
2013-11-16|Simply Replaced|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/simply-replaced/106112993
2013-11-16|Jack In The Box|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jack-in-the-box/107429566
2013-11-16|Green Snake|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/green-snake/106116161
2013-11-16| Slab Sacrilege|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/-slab-sacrilege/106112981
2013-11-16|Winter Solstice|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/winter-solstice/106336658
2013-09-14|Beat Around the Bush|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/beat-around-the-bush/105903089
2013-09-14|Miss Piggy|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/miss-piggy/105994499
2013-09-12|Estrellita|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/estrellita/105789299
2013-08-10|Almost Overlooked|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b PG13|Climbed to the left off the belay at the top of the first pitch|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/almost-overlooked/106467303
2013-08-10|Lost Ledge|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|Did this in one pitch, much better than splitting it into two|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-ledge/105788205
2013-08-10|El Dueño|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|Got the first pitch right on, pretty sure the rest was a wandering mess|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/el-dueo/106553454
2013-08-04|Lost Ledge|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-ledge/105788205
2013-08-03|North Ridge|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|Fun climb|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-ridge/105788221
2013-06-25|Chicken Heads|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chicken-heads/105994028
2013-06-25|Dirty Diagonal|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dirty-diagonal/106031111
2013-06-25|Yikes Dikes|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/yikes-dikes/105993815
2013-06-25|Serpentine Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/serpentine-crack/106175266
2013-06-25|Mama Jugs|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mama-jugs/106031065
2013-06-25|Baby Cakes|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/baby-cakes/106006533
2013-06-25|Alien|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/alien/106015179
2013-06-25|Clean Green Dream|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/clean-green-dream/106009080
2013-06-07|Out to Lunch|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/out-to-lunch/106928549
2013-05-28|Excitable Boys|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/excitable-boys/105903385
2013-05-27|Surf Naked|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/surf-naked/105957966
2013-04-21|The Second Coming|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-second-coming/105789961
2013-03-27|Knight's Move|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/knights-move/105801370
2013-03-25|Cross-trainer|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cross-trainer/105800894
2013-03-16|Hell Boy|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hell-boy/106298024
2013-02-25|Eff Eight|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/eff-eight/105725368
2013-02-25|Chopping Block|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chopping-block/106023792
2013-02-25|Chopping Block|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chopping-block/106023792
2013-02-25|Moonshiner|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/moonshiner/106239463
2013-02-24|Mental Physics|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mental-physics/105721795
2013-02-24|Pope's Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/popes-crack/105722188
2013-02-24|The Swift|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-swift/105722167
2013-02-24|Andromeda Strain|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/andromeda-strain/105724261
2013-02-24|Cranny|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cranny/105722515
2013-02-10|Walk on the Wild Side|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/walk-on-the-wild-side/105721828
2013-01-21|Atavan|5.10c/d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/atavan/105792285
2013-01-21|Spiderman|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spiderman/106642738
2013-01-21|Barfly Blues|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/barfly-blues/106659455
2013-01-21|Red Wall|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/red-wall/106642752
2012-11-14|Modern Times|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/modern-times/105799085
2012-11-14|Birdland|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/birdland/105800395
2012-11-14|Cascading Crystal Kaleidoscope (CCK)|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cascading-crystal-kaleidoscope-cck/105801065
2012-11-14|High Exposure|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/high-exposure/105798994
2012-11-13|Prune|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/prune/106267363
2012-11-13|Tomato|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tomato/106067705
2012-11-13|Critter Crack|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/critter-crack/105917534
2012-11-13|Neck Press|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/neck-press/106456586
2012-11-13|Orange Dihedral|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/orange-dihedral/106243180
2012-11-13|Orange Oswald|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/orange-oswald/105918472
2012-11-13|She got the Bosch, I got Drilled|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/she-got-the-bosch-i-got-drilled/106002567
2012-11-13|Chunko Goes Bowling|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chunko-goes-bowling/106002544
2012-11-13|Post Moderate|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/post-moderate/105796992
2012-11-13|Black Crack|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-crack/106777915
2012-11-13|Thais|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thais/106000377
2012-11-13|The Burn|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-burn/105910394
2012-11-13|Sail Away|5.8- 5b 16 VI- VS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sail-away/105722179
2012-11-13|Walk on the Wild Side|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/walk-on-the-wild-side/105721828
2012-11-13|Dappled Mare|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dappled-mare/105722305
2012-11-13|Gunsight to South Peak|5.3 3+ 10 III VD 3a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gunsight-to-south-peak/105924140
2012-11-13|Conn's West|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/conns-west/105977724
2012-11-13|Ecstasy Junior|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ecstasy-junior/105917513
2012-11-13|Gunsight to South Peak Direct|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gunsight-to-south-peak-direct/105924159
2012-11-13|Ecstasy|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ecstasy/105910030
2012-11-13|Traffic Jam|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/traffic-jam/105917539
2012-11-13|West Pole|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-pole/105868530
2012-11-13|Faints roof|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/faints-roof/106777895
2012-11-13|Welcome Direct|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/welcome-direct/106384796
2012-11-13|Plate Tectonics|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/plate-tectonics/106065471
2012-11-13|Punch Myself|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/punch-myself/105880888
2012-11-13|Surrealistic Pillar|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/surrealistic-pillar/105735614
2012-11-13|Fear of Flying|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fear-of-flying/105858248
2012-11-13|Barfly Blues|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/barfly-blues/106659455
2012-11-13|Post Moderate|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/post-moderate/105796992
2012-11-13|Ultraman|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ultraman/105732638
2012-11-13|Panty Raid|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/panty-raid/105732941
2012-11-13|Cat Walk|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cat-walk/105880631
2012-11-13|Boltergeist|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/boltergeist/106580228
2012-11-13|Send Me on My Way|5.9- 5c 17 VI HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/send-me-on-my-way/106085043
2012-11-13|Pre-emptive Strike|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pre-emptive-strike/106463621
2012-11-13|Orange Sunshine|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/orange-sunshine/106381417
2012-11-13|Autumn Arch|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/autumn-arch/107379077
2012-11-13|Locomotion|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/locomotion/107379180
2012-11-13|Safe Harbor Direct|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/safe-harbor-direct/107385296
2012-11-13|Public Service|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/public-service/107383254
2012-11-13|Rock Wars|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rock-wars/105868000
2012-11-13|Roadside Attraction|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/roadside-attraction/105860741
2012-11-13|Breakfast Burrito|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/breakfast-burrito/106081922
2012-11-13|Plate Tectonics|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/plate-tectonics/106065471
2012-11-13|Dirty Thing|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dirty-thing/106931079