94 Ticks for codrew
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2014-01-26|Diagonal|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/diagonal/106588238|6|NM : Albuquerque Area Climbing : Sandia Mountains : Domingo Baca Canyon, Lower : Ego Boost
2013-11-16|Out of Darkness|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/out-of-darkness/106112962|1|NM : Albuquerque Area Climbing : Sandia Mountains : Domingo Baca Canyon, Lower : Lower Domingo Baca Slabs (A... : Out of Darkness Slabs
2013-11-16|Simply Replaced|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/simply-replaced/106112993|1|NM : Albuquerque Area Climbing : Sandia Mountains : Domingo Baca Canyon, Lower : Lower Domingo Baca Slabs (A... : Right Tower
2013-11-16|Jack In The Box|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jack-in-the-box/107429566|1|NM : Albuquerque Area Climbing : Sandia Mountains : Domingo Baca Canyon, Lower : Lower Domingo Baca Slabs (A... : Left Tower (AKA: The Cleave...
2013-11-16|Green Snake|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/green-snake/106116161|1|NM : Albuquerque Area Climbing : Sandia Mountains : Domingo Baca Canyon, Lower : Lower Domingo Baca Slabs (A... : Right Tower
2013-11-16| Slab Sacrilege|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/-slab-sacrilege/106112981|1|NM : Albuquerque Area Climbing : Sandia Mountains : Domingo Baca Canyon, Lower : Lower Domingo Baca Slabs (A... : Out of Darkness Slabs
2013-11-16|Winter Solstice|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/winter-solstice/106336658|1|NM : Albuquerque Area Climbing : Sandia Mountains : Domingo Baca Canyon, Lower : Lower Domingo Baca Slabs (A... : Winter Solstice Slab
2013-09-14|Beat Around the Bush|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/beat-around-the-bush/105903089|1|NM : Albuquerque Area Climbing : Sandia Mountains : La Cueva Canyon, Upper : Estrellita
2013-09-14|Miss Piggy|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/miss-piggy/105994499|2|NM : Albuquerque Area Climbing : Sandia Mountains : La Cueva Canyon, Upper : Hole in the Wall
2013-09-12|Estrellita|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/estrellita/105789299|1|NM : Albuquerque Area Climbing : Sandia Mountains : La Cueva Canyon, Upper : Estrellita
2013-08-10|Almost Overlooked|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b PG13|Climbed to the left off the belay at the top of the first pitch|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/almost-overlooked/106467303|3|NM : Albuquerque Area Climbing : Sandia Mountains : Chimney Canyon : The Sentinel
2013-08-10|Lost Ledge|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Did this in one pitch, much better than splitting it into two|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-ledge/105788205|2|NM : Albuquerque Area Climbing : Sandia Mountains : Chimney Canyon : The Sentinel
2013-08-10|El Dueño|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Got the first pitch right on, pretty sure the rest was a wandering mess|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/el-dueo/106553454|4|NM : Albuquerque Area Climbing : Sandia Mountains : La Cueva Canyon, Upper : El Paisano
2013-08-04|Lost Ledge|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-ledge/105788205|2|NM : Albuquerque Area Climbing : Sandia Mountains : Chimney Canyon : The Sentinel
2013-08-03|North Ridge|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Fun climb|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-ridge/105788221|3|NM : Albuquerque Area Climbing : Sandia Mountains : Chimney Canyon : The Sentinel
2013-06-25|Chicken Heads|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chicken-heads/105994028|1|NM : Taos Area : Tres Piedras : Mosaic Rock
2013-06-25|Dirty Diagonal|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dirty-diagonal/106031111|2|NM : Taos Area : Tres Piedras : Mosaic Rock
2013-06-25|Yikes Dikes|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/yikes-dikes/105993815|1|NM : Taos Area : Tres Piedras : South Rock
2013-06-25|Serpentine Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/serpentine-crack/106175266|2|NM : Taos Area : Tres Piedras : Mosaic Rock
2013-06-25|Mama Jugs|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mama-jugs/106031065|2|NM : Taos Area : Tres Piedras : Mosaic Rock
2013-06-25|Baby Cakes|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/baby-cakes/106006533|1|NM : Taos Area : Tres Piedras : Mosaic Rock
2013-06-25|Alien|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/alien/106015179|1|NM : Taos Area : Tres Piedras : West Rock
2013-06-25|Clean Green Dream|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/clean-green-dream/106009080|1|NM : Taos Area : Tres Piedras : Mosaic Rock
2013-06-07|Out to Lunch|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/out-to-lunch/106928549|7|NM : Albuquerque Area Climbing : Sandia Mountains : Chimney Canyon : Muralla Grande
2013-05-28|Excitable Boys|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/excitable-boys/105903385|7|NM : Albuquerque Area Climbing : Sandia Mountains : Chimney Canyon : Muralla Grande
2013-05-27|Surf Naked|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/surf-naked/105957966|3|NM : Albuquerque Area Climbing : Sandia Mountains : La Cueva Canyon, Lower : Gemstone East
2013-04-21|The Second Coming|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-second-coming/105789961|4|NM : Albuquerque Area Climbing : Sandia Mountains : Chimney Canyon : Muralla Grande
2013-03-27|Knight's Move|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/knights-move/105801370|2|NM : Las Cruces Area Climbing : Dona Ana Mountains : Checkerboard Wall
2013-03-25|Cross-trainer|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cross-trainer/105800894|4|NM : Las Cruces Area Climbing : Dona Ana Mountains : Checkerboard Wall
2013-03-16|Hellboy|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hellboy/106298024|1|NM : Santa Fe Area : Diablo Canyon : Winter Wall
2013-02-25|Eff Eight|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/eff-eight/105725368|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Echo Rock Area : Mounds
2013-02-25|Chopping Block|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chopping-block/106023792|1|CA : Los Angeles Basin : Santa Monica Mountains : Malibu Creek State Park : Stumbling Blocks
2013-02-25|Chopping Block|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chopping-block/106023792|1|CA : Los Angeles Basin : Santa Monica Mountains : Malibu Creek State Park : Stumbling Blocks
2013-02-25|Moonshiner|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/moonshiner/106239463|1|CA : Los Angeles Basin : Santa Monica Mountains : Malibu Creek State Park : Stumbling Blocks
2013-02-24|Mental Physics|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mental-physics/105721795|2|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Wonderland of Rocks : Lenticular Dome
2013-02-24|Pope's Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/popes-crack/105722188|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Echo Rock Area : Echo Rock : Echo Rock - South Face
2013-02-24|The Swift|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-swift/105722167|3|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Lost Horse Area : Lost Horse Wall : Lost Horse Wall - Right Sid...
2013-02-24|Andromeda Strain|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/andromeda-strain/105724261|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Quail Springs Area : AFPA Rock
2013-02-24|Cranny|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cranny/105722515|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Quail Springs Area : Trashcan Rock : Trashcan Rock - West Face
2013-02-10|Walk on the Wild Side|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/walk-on-the-wild-side/105721828|3|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Sheep Pass Area : Saddle Rocks Area : Saddle Rocks : Saddle Rocks - Skirt  : Saddle Rocks - Skirt  (West...
2013-01-21|Atavan|5.10c/d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/atavan/105792285|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Southern Box areas : Alcohol Wall
2013-01-21|Spiderman|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spiderman/106642738|2|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Northern Box areas : Red Wall
2013-01-21|Barfly Blues|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/barfly-blues/106659455|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Southern Box areas : Alcohol Wall South
2013-01-21|Red Wall|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/red-wall/106642752|2|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Northern Box areas : Red Wall
2012-11-14|Modern Times|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/modern-times/105799085|2|NY : The Gunks : The Trapps : h. The Arrow Wall - CCK
2012-11-14|Birdland|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/birdland/105800395|2|NY : The Gunks : The Near Trapps : b. Gelsa to Moe (closure)
2012-11-14|Cascading Crystal Kaleidoscope (CCK)|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cascading-crystal-kaleidoscope-cck/105801065|3|NY : The Gunks : The Trapps : h. The Arrow Wall - CCK
2012-11-14|High Exposure|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/high-exposure/105798994|2|NY : The Gunks : The Trapps : i. High E
2012-11-13|Prune|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/prune/106267363|2|WV : Seneca Rocks : South Peak - West Face
2012-11-13|Tomato|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tomato/106067705|2|WV : Seneca Rocks : South Peak - West Face
2012-11-13|Critter Crack|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/critter-crack/105917534|1|WV : Seneca Rocks : South Peak - West Face
2012-11-13|Neck Press|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/neck-press/106456586|3|WV : Seneca Rocks : South Peak - West Face
2012-11-13|Orange Dihedral|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/orange-dihedral/106243180|1|WV : The New River Gorge : Summersville and Gauley Riv... : Summersville Lake : Orange Oswald Wall
2012-11-13|Orange Oswald|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/orange-oswald/105918472|1|WV : The New River Gorge : Summersville and Gauley Riv... : Summersville Lake : Orange Oswald Wall
2012-11-13|She got the Bosch, I got Drilled|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/she-got-the-bosch-i-got-drilled/106002567|1|WV : The New River Gorge : Summersville and Gauley Riv... : Summersville Lake : Orange Oswald Wall
2012-11-13|Chunko Goes Bowling|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chunko-goes-bowling/106002544|1|WV : The New River Gorge : Summersville and Gauley Riv... : Summersville Lake : Orange Oswald Wall
2012-11-13|Post Moderate|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/post-moderate/105796992|1|NM : Santa Fe Area : Diablo Canyon : Winter Wall
2012-11-13|Black Crack|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-crack/106777915|1|MD : Annapolis Rock : The South End
2012-11-13|Thais|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thais/106000377|4|WV : Seneca Rocks : South Peak - West Face
2012-11-13|The Burn|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-burn/105910394|2|WV : Seneca Rocks : South Peak - West Face
2012-11-13|Sail Away|5.8- 5b 16 VI- 14 VS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sail-away/105722179|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Real Hidden Valley : Hidden Tower
2012-11-13|Walk on the Wild Side|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/walk-on-the-wild-side/105721828|3|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Sheep Pass Area : Saddle Rocks Area : Saddle Rocks : Saddle Rocks - Skirt  : Saddle Rocks - Skirt  (West...
2012-11-13|Dappled Mare|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dappled-mare/105722305|4|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Lost Horse Area : Lost Horse Wall : Lost Horse Wall - Right Sid...
2012-11-13|Gunsight to South Peak|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gunsight-to-south-peak/105924140|2|WV : Seneca Rocks : South Peak - West Face
2012-11-13|Conn's West|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/conns-west/105977724|2|WV : Seneca Rocks : South Peak - West Face
2012-11-13|Ecstasy Junior|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ecstasy-junior/105917513|2|WV : Seneca Rocks : South End
2012-11-13|Gunsight to South Peak Direct|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gunsight-to-south-peak-direct/105924159|2|WV : Seneca Rocks : South Peak - West Face
2012-11-13|Ecstasy|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ecstasy/105910030|3|WV : Seneca Rocks : South End
2012-11-13|Traffic Jam|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/traffic-jam/105917539|1|WV : Seneca Rocks : South Peak - West Face
2012-11-13|West Pole|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-pole/105868530|1|WV : Seneca Rocks : South Peak - West Face
2012-11-13|Faints roof|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/faints-roof/106777895|1|MD : Annapolis Rock : Faint's Roof
2012-11-13|Welcome Direct|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/welcome-direct/106384796|1|PA : Southeastern Lowlands : Birdsboro Quarry : 13. Lower Climbs (Reservoir...
2012-11-13|Plate Tectonics|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/plate-tectonics/106065471|1|KY : Red River Gorge : Muir Valley : Tectonic Wall
2012-11-13|Punch Myself|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/punch-myself/105880888|2|KY : Red River Gorge : Muscle Beach : Main Wall
2012-11-13|Surrealistic Pillar|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/surrealistic-pillar/105735614|3|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Lover's Leap : Lower Buttress
2012-11-13|Fear of Flying|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fear-of-flying/105858248|2|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : Phantom Spires : Upper Spire
2012-11-13|Barfly Blues|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/barfly-blues/106659455|1|NM : Socorro Area : The Box climbing areas : Southern Box areas : Alcohol Wall South
2012-11-13|Post Moderate|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/post-moderate/105796992|1|NM : Santa Fe Area : Diablo Canyon : Winter Wall
2012-11-13|Ultraman|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ultraman/105732638|1|NV : Red Rock : First Pullout : Ultraman Wall
2012-11-13|Panty Raid|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/panty-raid/105732941|1|NV : Red Rock : First Pullout : Panty Wall
2012-11-13|Cat Walk|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cat-walk/105880631|1|NV : Red Rock : First Pullout : Dog Wall
2012-11-13|Boltergeist|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/boltergeist/106580228|1|KY : Red River Gorge : Muir Valley : The Hideout
2012-11-13|Send Me on My Way|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/send-me-on-my-way/106085043|1|KY : Red River Gorge : Muir Valley : Bruise Brothers Wall
2012-11-13|Pre-emptive Strike|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pre-emptive-strike/106463621|1|KY : Red River Gorge : Muir Valley : The Hideout
2012-11-13|Orange Sunshine|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/orange-sunshine/106381417|1|PA : Southeastern Lowlands : Birdsboro Quarry :  2. Orange Sunshine Wall
2012-11-13|Autumn Arch|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/autumn-arch/107379077|1|PA : South Central PA : Safe Harbor : Safe Harbor South : f. Autumn Arch Sector
2012-11-13|Locomotion|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/locomotion/107379180|1|PA : South Central PA : Safe Harbor : Safe Harbor South : f. Autumn Arch Sector
2012-11-13|Safe Harbor Direct|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/safe-harbor-direct/107385296|1|PA : South Central PA : Safe Harbor : Safe Harbor South : b. Electric Co. Sector
2012-11-13|Public Service|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/public-service/107383254|1|PA : South Central PA : Safe Harbor : Safe Harbor South : b. Electric Co. Sector
2012-11-13|Rock Wars|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rock-wars/105868000|2|KY : Red River Gorge : Long Wall
2012-11-13|Roadside Attraction|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/roadside-attraction/105860741|1|KY : Red River Gorge : Roadside Crag (CLOSED)
2012-11-13|Breakfast Burrito|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/breakfast-burrito/106081922|1|KY : Red River Gorge : Pendergrass-Murray Recreati... : Drive-By Crag
2012-11-13|Plate Tectonics|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/plate-tectonics/106065471|1|KY : Red River Gorge : Muir Valley : Tectonic Wall
2012-11-13|Dirty Thing|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dirty-thing/106931079|1|PA : Southeastern Lowlands : Birdsboro Quarry :  2. Orange Sunshine Wall