103 Ticks for Austin Fisher
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2014-06-26|Don't Stahl|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dont-stahl/105951178
2014-06-26|Alligators All Around|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/alligators-all-around/108303966
2014-06-25|Every Which Way But Loose|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/every-which-way-but-loose/107475319
2014-06-25|Four Little Fishies|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/four-little-fishies/105714929
2014-06-19|The Engagement|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|os|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-engagement/108084203
2014-04-21|New Wave|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/new-wave/105715082
2014-04-18|The Bein Crack|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bein-crack/108305145
2013-12-17|Private Idaho|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/private-idaho/105740984
2013-11-13|The Nose|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a C2|Done in 4 days with 3 person team.  Great weather still this time of year!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-nose/105924807
2013-11-03|South Face|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c C1|spent halloween on this climb.  the aid pitches were all very straightforward|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-face/105847471
2013-10-22|Ixtlan|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|One Hang on 1st and 3rd pitch. Gotta go get redemption.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ixtlan/105826195
2013-10-21|Triassic Sands|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|OS with Tane Owens.  Did the first 4 pitches. Had a blast!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/triassic-sands/105732392
2013-10-21|Incredible Hand Crack|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/incredible-hand-crack/105717367
2013-10-21|Epinephrine|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/epinephrine/105732422
2013-10-21|Frogland|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Simulclimbed this with Tane Owens today.  Super fun!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/frogland/105732398
2013-10-19|Crimson Chrysalis|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|First Route in Red Rocks.  Had a blast!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crimson-chrysalis/105732281
2013-10-19|Spaghetti Western|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII E4 6a|first 11 in the creek! my hands were almost too pumped to clip anchors|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spaghetti-western/105717472
2013-10-17|Scarface|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c|os|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/scarface/105717484
2013-10-17|Where's Carruthers?|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|os|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wheres-carruthers/106132196
2013-10-16|Supercrack of the Desert|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/supercrack-of-the-desert/105717364
2013-10-14|Annunaki|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/annunaki/105718786
2013-10-06|Stolen Chimney|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stolen-chimney/105717310
2013-09-29|Cool Crack|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cool-crack/107527125
2013-09-25|Beauty and the Beast|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/beauty-and-the-beast/105741578
2013-09-25|Bloody Fingers|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bloody-fingers/105741026
2013-09-25|Funky Bolt|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/funky-bolt/105740957
2013-09-25|Intruding Dike|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/intruding-dike/105741011
2013-09-24|She's the Bosch|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shes-the-bosch/105799303
2013-09-24|Colossus|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/colossus/105741866
2013-09-22|Narrow and Ugly|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/narrow-and-ugly/106182436
2013-09-22|Very Narrow and Treesy|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|TR'd it. Solid hand jam in the middle of the bush|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/very-narrow-and-treesy/106182445
2013-09-22|Baalbek|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/baalbek/105751798
2013-09-22|Wide and Ugly|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wide-and-ugly/106177056
2013-09-03|Two Year Plan|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/two-year-plan/107546669
2013-09-03|Kamps Crack (Classic Crack)|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kamps-crack-classic-crack/105714842
2013-09-03|Sex Never did this to my hands|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sex-never-did-this-to-my-hands/107810730
2013-08-03|El Cracko Diablo|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/el-cracko-diablo/105715556
2013-07-18|Carl's Bad Caverns|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/carls-bad-caverns/107246890
2013-07-18|Middle of the Road|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/middle-of-the-road/105715214
2013-07-04|TAD|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tad/105714794
2013-07-04|Wiessner|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|grades mean nothing to me anymore|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wiessner/106147442
2013-07-04|Bare-Fisted Grizzly Killer|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bare-fisted-grizzly-killer/105906422
2013-06-27|Garfield's Forgiven Affair|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a|os|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/garfields-forgiven-affair/106424466
2013-06-26|Walt Bailey|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|One of the best cracks I've ever climbed.  Loved every second.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/walt-bailey/105715550
2013-06-26|Last of the Mohicans|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|redpoint 4th attempt. Super fun moves on mostly awesome holds!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/last-of-the-mohicans/105905537
2013-06-14|Durrance|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|Super fun Gruntfest! Pitch 3 was the bees knees!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/durrance/105714812
2013-06-14|McCarthy West Face (Variant)|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b|Hangdog ascent.  2nd pitch was a calf burner|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mccarthy-west-face-variant/105715091
2013-05-24|Lead Fillings|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lead-fillings/105715361
2013-05-24|Mr. Critical|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-critical/105881013
2013-04-15|All Tuckered Out|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/all-tuckered-out/105715115
2013-04-15|Waves|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/waves/105714728
2013-03-12|Squirrel Deck|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/squirrel-deck/106228710
2013-03-12|The Lookout|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-lookout/105977030
2013-03-12|Port Side|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|Onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/port-side/105965234
2013-03-09|Treebeard|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/treebeard/106243491
2013-03-09|Hackberry Crack|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a|Onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hackberry-crack/106063523
2013-03-09|Deft Jam|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a|Onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/deft-jam/106060483
2013-03-09|Gracie's Eight|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gracies-eight/106029776
2013-03-09|Purple Nehi|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/purple-nehi/106207924
2013-03-09|Horseshoes and Hand Grenades|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|Onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/horseshoes-and-hand-grenades/106026838
2013-03-09|Orange Crush|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|Got a full beer drank on my beautiful 2nd ascent|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/orange-crush/105988227
2013-03-09|Crack Ho|V2 5+|Onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crack-ho/106356547
2013-03-09|The Donkey Show|V0 4 R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-donkey-show/107287568
2013-03-09|Green Goblin|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/green-goblin/105965785
2013-03-09|Big Top|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/big-top/105980008
2013-03-09|Lavender Eye|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lavender-eye/105970888
2013-03-09|Love Slave|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/love-slave/105986396
2013-03-09|Boronocus|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c|Onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/boronocus/105970909
2013-03-09|Spartacus|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a|Onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spartacus/105970913
2012-09-16|Garfield Goes To Washington|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/garfield-goes-to-washington/105714800
2012-07-08|West Country|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|Sweating through my shoes in summertime on the runout slabs!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-country/105836047
2012-05-31|Nutcracker|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nutcracker/105833505
2012-05-29|Makayla's Climb|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/makaylas-climb/105990405
2012-05-29|Knuckleheads|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/knuckleheads/106346180
2012-05-28|Royal Arches|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/royal-arches/105862881
2012-05-23|Grant's Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/grants-crack/105841126
2012-04-07|Lost Ninja|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-ninja/106138396
2012-04-07|Pakistani Route|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pakistani-route/106138388
2012-04-07|Land Speed Record|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/land-speed-record/106604014
2012-04-07|Monster Baiter|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monster-baiter/107474601
2012-04-07|Bamm-Bamm|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bamm-bamm/107422535
2012-03-09|First Normal Form|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/first-normal-form/105976438
2012-03-09|Mr. Magoo|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-magoo/106048532
2012-03-09|Swamp Rat|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/swamp-rat/106264981
2012-03-09|Stove Top|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stove-top/106050208
2012-03-09|Sonny Jim|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c|First 11a onsight! Great intro to overhangs at the ranch.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sonny-jim/105970892
2012-03-09|Crimp Scampi|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|Great climb, must do for the N40.  sustained crimpy fun moves at the bottom lead to nice jugs up top.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crimp-scampi/105970881
2012-03-09|Gimp and Wheezer|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|Fun, easy climbing with plenty of rests.  Interesting holds.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gimp-and-wheezer/106049204
2012-03-09|Man Servant|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|Lots of huge holds on this slightly overhung route.  Really fun, but the start was harder than 9+|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/man-servant/106048554
2012-03-09|Orange Crush|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|Fun moves on the bottom half, then easy climbing to the most beautiful view of the ranch|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/orange-crush/105988227
2012-03-09|The Greatest Show on Earth|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Fun climb, really cool holds|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-greatest-show-on-earth/105968393
2012-03-09|African Herbman|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/african-herbman/105968114
2012-03-09|Harry Butthole Pussy Potter|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|night climbed this dirty wizard. the book said 5.9 but i'm thinking 5.8|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/harry-butthole-pussy-potter/105975842
2012-03-09|Maximus|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|lots of rope drag and scary fall at last bolt.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/maximus/106730323
2012-03-09|Sybarite|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sybarite/106028596
2012-03-09|Ceasar's Tossed Salad|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|pumpy bastard. just barely got it|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ceasars-tossed-salad/106028601
2012-03-09|Ramblin' Man|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ramblin-man/106049429
2012-03-09|Egyptian Airbus|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- E6 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/egyptian-airbus/105986411
2012-03-09|Strongman|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/strongman/105977059
2012-03-09|Sour Girl|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sour-girl/106049194
2012-03-09|Season of the Storm|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/season-of-the-storm/106269043
2012-03-09|Leonid|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/leonid/106098464
2012-03-08|Taliban soup|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c|Favorite route at HCR.  Couldn't sustain the pump in the roof, but all the moves were amazing|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/taliban-soup/105986418