28 Ticks for Allen Corneau
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2012-10-09|Large Corner Girdle|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/large-corner-girdle/105869468|3|OK : Wichita Wildlife Refuge : The Narrows : Lichen Wall
2012-10-09|Ker Plunk|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ker-plunk/105861392|2|OK : Wichita Wildlife Refuge : The Narrows : Lichen Wall
2012-10-09|The Full Monty|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-full-monty/105872597|1|OK : Wichita Wildlife Refuge : The Narrows : Lichen Wall
2012-10-09|Old Number 7|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/old-number-7/105872794|1|OK : Wichita Wildlife Refuge : The Narrows : Lichen Wall
2012-10-08|Dr. Coolhead|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b X|TR, not lead!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dr-coolhead/105861339|1|OK : Wichita Wildlife Refuge : The Narrows : Zoo Wall
2012-10-08|Yellow Corner|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/yellow-corner/105861325|1|OK : Wichita Wildlife Refuge : The Narrows : Zoo Wall
2012-10-08|Crazy Alice|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crazy-alice/105860080|1|OK : Wichita Wildlife Refuge : The Narrows : Zoo Wall
2012-10-08|The Unfinished Piece|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-unfinished-piece/105865631|1|OK : Wichita Wildlife Refuge : The Narrows : Zoo Wall
2012-10-08|Sundown Dihedral|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sundown-dihedral/105862911|1|OK : Wichita Wildlife Refuge : The Narrows : Zoo Wall
2012-10-08|Fantasy Roof|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fantasy-roof/105862898|1|OK : Wichita Wildlife Refuge : The Narrows : Zoo Wall
2012-09-21|Finger Ramp|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/finger-ramp/105751675|1|CO : Colorado Springs : Garden of the Gods : North Gateway Rock : Southwest Face / Finger Fac...
2012-09-21|Potholes|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/potholes/105751750|1|CO : Colorado Springs : Garden of the Gods : Twin Spires : Red Twin
2012-09-21|South Ridge|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-ridge/105751747|1|CO : Colorado Springs : Garden of the Gods : Twin Spires : White Twin
2012-09-21|West Face|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-face/105751576|1|CO : Colorado Springs : Garden of the Gods : Twin Spires : White Twin
2012-09-21|North Ridge|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-ridge/105751609|2|CO : Colorado Springs : Garden of the Gods : Montezuma Tower
2012-09-20|Calypso|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/calypso/105748391|3|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face
2012-09-20|Recon|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/recon/105760905|3|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face
2012-09-20|West Overhang|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-overhang/105751342|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face
2012-09-18|Brain Cloud aka Shadow Arete|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/brain-cloud-aka-shadow-arete/105748609|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : MBA Buttress
2012-09-18|This Ain't Naturita, Pilgrim|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/this-aint-naturita-pilgrim/105748589|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Overhang Area
2012-09-18|Windy Days|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/windy-days/105748226|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Brown Cloud Rocks
2012-09-18|Pack 'o Bobs|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pack-o-bobs/105761448|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Overhang Area
2012-09-18|Honey, I Shrunk the Hemmorrhoids|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/honey-i-shrunk-the-hemmorrhoids/105755662|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Twelve Pack Wall
2012-09-17|East Slab East|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-slab-east/105827243|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Dome
2012-09-17|East Slab|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-slab/105748011|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Dome
2009-03-07|No Sweat|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Continue straight up from the Sweat anchors for a nice finish on the dome.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/no-sweat/105862567|1|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Main Dome : News Wall
2009-03-07|Sweat|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Ride the surfboard!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sweat/105862559|1|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Main Dome : News Wall
2009-03-07|Mark of the Beast|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Linked pitch 2 and 3.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mark-of-the-beast/105860218|3|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Main Dome : Devil's Slide