103 Ticks for adam brink
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2013-12-18|Frank's Wild Years|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c|Second go. Very fun climbing.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/franks-wild-years/106141011
2013-10-19|The Black Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-black-crack/105749899
2013-10-09|Center Route|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a|link first two pitches for 235 feet of hand crack climbing!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/center-route/105748816
2013-09-01|Nobody's Home|5.12b/c 7b+ 27 IX- E6 6b|3rd go.  Absolutely stellar climbing.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nobodys-home/107572823
2012-12-04|Der Letzte Zug|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- E6 6b|years prior.  soft for the grade.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/der-letzte-zug/105763947
2012-11-22|Ice Cream Parlor Crack|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ E3 5c|o.s.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ice-cream-parlor-crack/105718264
2012-11-22|3 Strikes You're Out|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/3-strikes-youre-out/105717358
2012-11-12|Hot Rocks|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c|On-sight with Devan.  Stellar line!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hot-rocks/105722113
2012-10-03|Green Willow Wall|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII E4 6a R|on-sight!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/green-willow-wall/105755302
2012-09-30|The Naked Edge|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c|Hiked it with Pat.  What a great line up of pitches!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-naked-edge/105748786
2012-09-23|Terminal Velocity|5.11b/c 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 6a|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/terminal-velocity/105758092
2012-09-23|Le Boomerang|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII E4 6a|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/le-boomerang/105749449
2012-09-20|Englishman's Home|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII E4 6a|Finally linked!  Brilliant pitch.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/englishmans-home/105757945
2012-08-05|Atlas Shrugged|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/atlas-shrugged/105749896
2012-08-05|Comeback Crack|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/comeback-crack/105758587
2012-08-05|Curving Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/curving-crack/105749293
2012-08-05|Tongo|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tongo/105749893
2012-08-05|Skunk Crack|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/skunk-crack/105757534
2012-02-10|Supercrack of the Desert|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|Best wide hand crack I've ever done.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/supercrack-of-the-desert/105717364
2012-02-09|Fine Jade|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|Great views.  Easy for the grade.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fine-jade/105717322
2011-05-27|The Sting|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c|rp first try.  lots of fun climbing.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-sting/106987720
2011-03-13|Discipline|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b|sent 2nd go.  Beautiful movement.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/discipline/105761847
2010-08-10|Death and Transfiguration|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c|Led first try after following Devan.  Stellar position and amazing climbing!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/death-and-transfiguration/105750424
2010-07-14|Ghost Dance|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b|rp|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ghost-dance/106219775
2010-04-18|The Wisdom|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a R|sent 3rd try, linked ledge to ledge (pitches 2 and 3 as one). uber classic!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-wisdom/105763806
2010-01-10|Doub-Griffith|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|lots of excellent climbing!  led all pitches|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/doub-griffith/105753319
2009-12-21|Iron Cross|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c|very cool slab climbing!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/iron-cross/106317672
2009-10-02|Gym Arete Direct|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- E6 6b|2nd go, excellent climbing and stone|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gym-arete-direct/106457940
2009-06-05|The Scenic Cruise|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|onsight with Devan.  Lots of fun climbing.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-scenic-cruise/105756778
2009-05-28|Absolution|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/absolution/105763125
2009-05-24|Saturnalia|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c PG13|onsight with Devan.  Fun and spicy.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/saturnalia/105760563
2009-05-17|Interceptor|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c R|onsight.  fun and sustained climbing.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/interceptor/105754171
2009-05-03|Guenese|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|linked through roof, very fun climbing|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/guenese/105748780
2009-04-11|Art's Spar|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|onsight with Pat.  Way easier than Vertigo roof.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/arts-spar/105750730
2009-04-07|Hypnotherapy|5.11c/d 7a 24 VIII E4 6a|tricky sequence and solid at the grade.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hypnotherapy/105953955
2009-03-23|Spaghetti Western|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII E4 6a|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spaghetti-western/105717472
2009-03-23|Sig Sauer|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|onsight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sig-sauer/105718735
2009-03-21|Never a Dull Moment|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b PG13|Linked slab into crack as one pitch.  Amazing and sustained climbing.  Solid 5.12 something.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/never-a-dull-moment/106213673
2009-03-14|On the Crest|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c|o.s. linked as one with 1st pitch of Rincon.  Stellar runout slab climbing after the crux.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/on-the-crest/105763581
2009-03-01|Pony Express, Briggs' Variation|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a|Flash?|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pony-express-briggs-variation/106367346
2009-02-22|Pony Express|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|Linked Iron Horse into this as one pitch.  Lots of quality climbing.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pony-express/105751411
2009-02-05|False Prophet|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a|linked as one pitch.  stupendous!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/false-prophet/106352318
2009-01-19|The Side Wall|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c R|Linked as one pitch.  Classic Eldo climbing.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-side-wall/105758224
2008-12-29|Camouflage|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b|rp first try.  excellent slab climbing.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/camouflage/105753058
2008-11-08|Jules Verne|5.11b/c 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 6a R|Lead all pitches clean finishing on Lene's Dream.  Absolutely stellar climbing.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jules-verne/105757420
2008-09-06|Wunsch's Dihedral|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c|o.s. w/Devan.  Total classic!  As good as granite crack climbing gets (really!).|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wunschs-dihedral/105752347
2008-08-30|Psycho Pigeon|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|os with steve|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/psycho-pigeon/105753322
2008-08-11|The Art of Dreaming|5.12 7b+ 27 VIII+ E6 6b|rp|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-art-of-dreaming/105756103
2008-08-09|Fat City Crack|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|sent with Ben W.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fat-city-crack/105748954
2008-08-09|Dead Boy Direct|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII E4 6a|rp- top shelf!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dead-boy-direct/105751669
2008-07-23|Power Trip|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|rp|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/power-trip/105749005
2008-07-20|American Beauty|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- E6 6b|rp 1st try, many crux variations.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/american-beauty/105757510
2008-07-14|Boys with Power Toys|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b|rp|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/boys-with-power-toys/105752425
2008-07-07|Country Club Crack|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|rp as one pitch.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/country-club-crack/105748711
2008-07-01|Epiphany|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a R|very fun climbing|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/epiphany/106195199
2008-06-30|Meteor Rhoadblock|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/meteor-rhoadblock/105751531
2008-06-23|Hands of Destiny|5.13a 7c+ 29 IX+ E6 6c|fun crimping, very easy even for 12c|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hands-of-destiny/105751672
2008-06-19|Wet Dream|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|lots of fun, steep climbing.  11c|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wet-dream/105748415
2008-06-13|Zebra Seam|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a|on-sight|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zebra-seam/105804292
2007-12-24|Fire and Ice |5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a PG13|r.p. a couple of years ago|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fire-and-ice-/105753109
2007-12-12|Wendego|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a R|rp 1st try|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wendego/105755923
2007-12-12|The Spoils|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b|end of summer 07|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-spoils/106024720
2007-10-18|The Untitled|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|os|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-untitled/105758077
2007-10-18|Wild Turkey|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wild-turkey/105759222
2007-09-08|Unbroken Chain|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unbroken-chain/105755149
2007-08-23|Arms Bazaar|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a R|sustained and excellent crack climbing.  only R getting to the first bolt.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/arms-bazaar/105753568
2007-06-27|Freebase|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/freebase/105984419
2007-06-27|Dreamin'|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|os!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dreamin/105792268
2007-06-27|Latin Lover|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/latin-lover/105789753
2007-06-27|Take a Powder|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/take-a-powder/105928635
2007-06-05|Hot Flyer|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|excellent route|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hot-flyer/105754036
2007-05-12|Free Fall|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|soft|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/free-fall/105758413
2007-05-10|Crazy Fingers|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6a PG13|WOW!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crazy-fingers/105959144
2007-05-05|Scratch and Sniff|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|Great slab climbing!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/scratch-and-sniff/105762870
2007-04-22|Plastic Prince|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/plastic-prince/105759801
2007-04-18|Foxtrot|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a PG13|hard for grade|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/foxtrot/105753103
2007-04-15|Antagonism|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6a|redpoint|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/antagonism/105748340
2007-02-22|Lucid Dreaming|5.12d 7c 28 IX E6 6b|12c|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lucid-dreaming/105755821
2007-02-10|Animal Riots Activist|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/animal-riots-activist/105754999
2007-01-01|Boulder Quartz System|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|on-sight, soft for grade|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/boulder-quartz-system/105755836
2006-12-09|Quartz Sports|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b|2nd try|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/quartz-sports/105749941
2006-07-19|Tell-Tale Heart|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b|1st 12b|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tell-tale-heart/105748424
2006-07-19|Elanor|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/elanor/105756691
2006-07-19|Empire of the Fenceless|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/empire-of-the-fenceless/105756790
2006-07-19|Climb Of The Century|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/climb-of-the-century/105753106
2006-07-19|The Evictor|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- E6 6b R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-evictor/105752338
2006-07-19|Over the Hill|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/over-the-hill/105756796
2006-07-19|Nevermore|5.13a 7c+ 29 IX+ E6 6c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nevermore/105757513
2006-07-19|Thunderdome|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|soft|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thunderdome/105750787
2006-07-19|Aerial Book|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/aerial-book/105754969
2006-04-30|Sequential|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|rp, skipped fixed gear and placed own.  That fixed nut should be removed!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sequential/105752455
2005-09-21|Give the Dog a Bone|5.13a 7c+ 29 IX+ E6 6c|easy for grade|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/give-the-dog-a-bone/105754927
2005-02-21|Joy Ride|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/joy-ride/105749548
0000-00-00|Future Fossil|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- E6 6b|first 12c, awestome monos!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/future-fossil/105750040
0000-00-00|The Eagle has Landed|5.12d 7c 28 IX E6 6b|soft|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-eagle-has-landed/105756292
0000-00-00|Eat, Drink, and Beat Larry|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b|many tries, awesome stone|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/eat-drink-and-beat-larry/105758458
0000-00-00|Pi|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b|o.s. soft for grade|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pi/105756187
0000-00-00|Motif|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|o.s.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/motif/105762333
0000-00-00|M&M|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|o.s.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mm/105758464
0000-00-00|The Gill Crack|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|short but hard|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-gill-crack/105749902
0000-00-00|Athlete's Feat|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|with Pete|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/athletes-feat/105749872
0000-00-00|Boot Lead|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a X|headpoint|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/boot-lead/105755746
0000-00-00|Heavy Weather|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6a|2nd try|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/heavy-weather/105750028